Monday, May 9, 2011

Nominations of Officers for 2011-2012

Nominations for Mohawk Music Association Officers for the 2011-2012 school year were made at the May 4, 2011 meeting:
  • President: Eric Grant
  • V.P.: Sheri Thayer
  • Treasurer: Emily Robertson
  • Secretary: open
Please note that there is no name listed for the position of Secretary. If you want to be nominated for the position of Secretary please contact Eric Grant.
The Secretary plays an important role and is necessary for the board to function well. It is a good ground-floor opportunity for a person wanting to be involved on the board.

Voting will take place at the next meeting on June 7, 2011 at 6:00 pm in the Mohawk cafeteria.